Contact Us

Page tools
Print
Bookmark
Share on
FacebookTwitter

Contact Us

Fields marked with * are mandatory.
Send message to
* Name
* Company
Address
City
* State / Province
* Postal code
* Country
Telephone
Fax
* Email
Comments

ArcelorMittal Tubular Products Iasi

132 Chisinaului St., Iasi, 700180, Romania

Trade Register no: J 22/278/1991

Fiscal code: RO 1973479

Subscribed and paid-up share capital: 87.859.305,8 Lei

Tel: 0232/234 800;/ Fax: 0232/203 400



 

Chief Executive Officer

Cosmin Toma

Tel: +40 232 203 101

cosmin.toma@arcelormittal.com



 

Marketing Director

Corneliu Toma

Tel: +40 232 203 103

corneliu.toma@arcelormittal.com



 

Sales Department

Carmen Popa

Tel: +40 232 203 374

carmen.popa@arcelormittal.com



  

Purchasing Department

Manuela Dascalita

Tel: +40 232 203 480

manuela.dascalita@arcelormittal.com



 

Economic Director

Florin Sava

Tel: +40 232 203 214

florin.sava@arcelormittal.com



 

Legal Office and Information for shareholders

Simona-Ramona Ciubotaru

Tel: +40 232 203 115

ramona.ciubotaru@arcelormittal.com



 

Human Resources Director

Mirela Alboaie

Tel: +40 232 203 211

mirela.alboaie@arcelormittal.com



 

Maintenance Director

Romel Nedelcu

Tel: +40 232 203 108

romel.nedelcu@arcelormittal.com



 

Quality Director

Ioan Hrituleac

Tel: +40 232 203 107

ioan.hrituleac@arcelormittal.com